Undeterred

Hand on my knee, I remember,

A hand on my knee. I wonder,

Was it you?

Scuffle breaks out, all I feel

Your hand on my knee

Tingles running free.

Climbing ever so high,

Undeterred by my cries.

Steady flow of blood in you,

Beating a rhythm in me.

All i feel, your hand on my knee.

In me, twisting and turning,

Rubbing and burning, your hand on my knee.

Slumped against the wall,

Wrists in a vice like grip.

Yet, all I feel, your hand on my knee.

Numb and mauled, lost to the bottle.

Claimed by you.

Do as you please, the flower is dead.

It all started with a hand on my knee.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

